logo Belle Vernon Belle Vernon

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Exhibition  5:00PM  Belle Vernon  Thomas Jefferson  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
     
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Exhibition  5:30PM  McKeesport  Belle Vernon  McKeesport Area High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-24-21)
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Exhibition  6:00PM  Peters Township  Belle Vernon  Peters Township High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 12-19-20)
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Section Singles  5:30PM  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon  Mt. Pleasant High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-26-21)
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Exhibition  12:30PM  Peters Township  Belle Vernon  Peters Township High School
 
       (Postponed)
Exhibition  6:00PM  Peters Township  Belle Vernon  Peters Township High School
 
       (Date Changed to 12-19-20)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Section Singles  6:00PM  Belle Vernon  Yough  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-16-21)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon  Southmoreland High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-23-21)
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Section Singles  5:30PM  Belle Vernon  Uniontown Area  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  South Park  Belle Vernon  South Park High School
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Section Singles  5:00PM  Belle Vernon  Elizabeth Forward  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Exhibition  5:00PM  Belle Vernon  Laurel Highlands  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Section Singles  5:00PM  Belle Vernon  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Yough  Belle Vernon  Yough High School
 
     
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Section Singles  5:00PM  Belle Vernon  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Uniontown Area  Belle Vernon  Uniontown High School
 
     
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  New Castle  Belle Vernon  New Castle High School
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Belle Vernon  South Park  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
     
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Elizabeth Forward  Belle Vernon  Elizabeth Forward High School
 
     
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Exhibition  6:00PM  Belle Vernon  Ringgold  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Belle Vernon  Yough  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon  Southmoreland High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 01-05-21)
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Exhibition  5:30PM  McKeesport  Belle Vernon  McKeesport Area High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-12-20)
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Section Singles  5:30PM  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon  Mt. Pleasant High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-18-20)