logo Belle Vernon Belle Vernon

Wrestling: Varsity/JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Independence  Belle Vernon  Independence High School
 
       (Cancelled) North Coast Classic
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Independence  Belle Vernon  Independence High School
 
       (Cancelled) North Coast Classic
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Section Singles  7:00PM  Belle Vernon  Albert Gallatin  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Postponed)
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Section Singles  7:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  Belle Vernon  Thomas Jefferson High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 01-18-21)
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Section Singles  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  West Mifflin  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  Belle Vernon  Thomas Jefferson High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-23-20)
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Section Singles  6:00PM  Baldwin  Belle Vernon  Baldwin High School
 
       (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Tournament  8:30AM  North Allegheny  Belle Vernon  North Allegheny High School
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Section Singles  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  Connellsville  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Powerade  9:00AM  Canon McMillan  Belle Vernon  Monroeville Convention Center
 
     
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Powerade  8:00AM  Canon McMillan  Belle Vernon  Monroeville Convention Center
 
     
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Exhibition  7:00PM  Belle Vernon  McKeesport  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
     
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
WCCA Counties  4:00PM  Kiski Area  Belle Vernon  Kiski Area High School
 
     
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
WCCA Counties  9:00AM  Kiski Area  Belle Vernon  Kiski Area High School