logo Belle Vernon Belle Vernon

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon  Southmoreland High School
 
     
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Peters Township  Belle Vernon  Peters Township High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Belle Vernon  Greensburg Salem  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
     
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Exhibition  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  Thomas Jefferson  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time & Location Changed) Mon Valley Independent
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Exhibition  7:00PM  McKeesport  Belle Vernon  McKeesport Area High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-24-21) Mon Valley Independent
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Exhibition  7:30PM  Peters Township  Belle Vernon  Peters Township High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 12-19-20)
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Section Singles  7:30PM  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon  Mt. Pleasant High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-26-21)
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Exhibition  2:00PM  Peters Township  Belle Vernon  Peters Township High School
 
       (Postponed)
Exhibition  7:30PM  Peters Township  Belle Vernon  Peters Township High School
 
       (Date Changed to 12-19-20)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Section Singles  7:30PM  Belle Vernon  Yough  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-16-21)
Monday, Dec 28, 2020
Christmas Tournament  TBD  TBA  Belle Vernon  Charleroi Area High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Christmas Tournament  TBD  TBA  Belle Vernon  Charleroi Area High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Christmas Tournament  TBD  TBA  Belle Vernon  Charleroi Area High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon  Southmoreland High School
 
       (Rescheduled to 02-23-21)
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Section Singles  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  Uniontown Area  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  South Park  Belle Vernon  South Park High School
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Section Singles  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  Elizabeth Forward  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Exhibition  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  Laurel Highlands  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Section Singles  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Yough  Belle Vernon  Yough High School
 
     
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Section Singles  6:30PM  Belle Vernon  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Uniontown Area  Belle Vernon  Uniontown High School
 
     
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  New Castle  Belle Vernon  New Castle High School
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Belle Vernon  South Park  Belle Vernon Area High School

Gymnasium
 
     
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Elizabeth Forward  Belle Vernon  Elizabeth Forward High School
 
     
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Exhibition  7:30PM  Belle Vernon  Ringgold  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Belle Vernon  Yough  Belle Vernon Area High School
Gymnasium
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Section Singles  7:30PM  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon  Southmoreland High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 01-05-21)
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Exhibition  7:00PM  McKeesport  Belle Vernon  McKeesport Area High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-12-20) Mon Valley Independent
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Section Singles  7:00PM  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon  Mt. Pleasant High School
 
       (Rescheduled from 12-18-20)