logo Belle Vernon Belle Vernon

Basketball: Boys MS Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Greensburg Salem  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-01-21)
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Away vs. Ligonier Valley  Ligonier Valley Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-03-21)
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-05-21)
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Section Singles  3:30PM  Away vs. South Allegheny  South Allegheny High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-08-21)
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Exhibition  3:30PM  Away vs. Laurel Highlands  Laurel Highlands Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Scrimmage  4:00PM  East Allegheny  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-18-20)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-10-21)
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Section Singles  3:30PM  Away vs. Jeannette  Jeanette - McKee Middle School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Yough  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Away vs. Burrell Senior  Charles A Huston Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Derry Area  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Section Singles  3:45PM  Away vs. East Allegheny  East Allegheny Logan Elementary School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Away vs. Greensburg Central Catholic  Greensburg Central Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-21-20)
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Greensburg Salem  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-06-21)
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Away vs. Ligonier Valley  Ligonier Valley Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-08-21)
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Mt. Pleasant  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-11-21)
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Section Singles  3:30PM  Away vs. South Allegheny  South Allegheny High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-13-21)
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Section Singles  4:00PM  Southmoreland  Belle Vernon Area Middle School
Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-15-21)
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Derry Area  Derry Area Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-16-20)